7 comments on “Biseondae (비선대)

  1. Pingback: Daecheongbong Peak (대청봉) | KLIMBING KOREAN MOUNTAINS

  2. Pingback: Seoraksan National Park: The Scene at Biseondae | S.K. in S.K.

  3. Hi Tom,
    Your post is so helpful. I’m going to Seoraksan this weekend and was wondering where the campground outside of Oesak is located. I’m having trouble finding it with Naver Maps. Thanks for creating the best hiking blog in Korea!
    -Lauren

    • Hi Lauren! Oh my, I am so sorry I didn’t respond in a timely manner. I now live in Morocco and check this blog less frequently than I should. Sorry about that. How did your trip turn out? Everything groovy? I hope you enjoyed some great fall hiking in Korea. Cheers!

    • Cool! Thanks for commenting and apologies for my slight delay. Enjoy your hike and be safe! And warm, too. I now live in Morocco – I hope you enjoy the great Korean hiking!

Leave a Reply

