8 comments on “Daecheongbong Peak (대청봉)

  1. Pingback: Highest Mountains in South Korea | KLIMBING KOREAN MOUNTAINS

  2. Pingback: Biseondae (비선대) | KLIMBING KOREAN MOUNTAINS

  3. Pingback: Sobaeksan National Park (소백산) | KLIMBING KOREAN MOUNTAINS

  4. Pingback: Chiaksan National Park (치악산) | KLIMBING KOREAN MOUNTAINS

  5. Pingback: Seoraksan National Park: The Highest Peak Daecheongbong | S.K. in S.K.

  6. Hej a beautiful couple,

    I found your blog while searching for camping in Seoraksan (설악산). I wanna go hiking to the mountain for some days with a wild camp. But I learned that it’s forbidden, and that’s sad to me. I read some parts of your blog, and got to know that you came to Korea on purpose. That’s so interesting. And seems you are having so fun while traveling, hiking, experiencing around Korea. Wish I would have a partner in the future to go with all around like you. ;)

Leave a comment